Directory: S

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Steven Safferman
Associate Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
212
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0812
safferma@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Christopher Saffron
Assistant Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
204
East Lansing
MI
48824-1323
(517) 432-7414
saffronc@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Jeff Sakamoto Jeff Sakamoto
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3519
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7393
jsakamot@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Fathi Salem
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308D
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7695
salem@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Paul Satoh
Adjunct Professor
Food Safety & Toxicology
1129 Farm Lane
165
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 372-9200 Ext.277
satoh@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Arthur Schober
Systems Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2203
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0384
schober2@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Harold Schock
Professor, Director Energy and Automotive Research Labs
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
150
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9328
schock@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Thomas Schuelke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
B100
East Lansing
MI
48824
schuelk5@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Mary Jane Schwartz
Administrative Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7495
schwartz@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Robert Selden
Rsc./Inst. Eq. Tech. 2
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1262
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-6216
selden@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Nelson Sepúlveda
Assistant Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C127
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2130
sepulve6@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Erik M. Shapiro
Associate Professor
Radiology Building
846 Service Rd.
184
East Lansing
MI
48824
shapir86@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Steven Shaw
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328H
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3920
shawsw@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Nicole Shook
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
marsh136@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Jacque Shoppell
Budgets and Proposal Processing and Testing Accounts
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3426
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5084
shoppell@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Craig Somerton
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2439
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6733
somerton@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Parviz Soroushian
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3576
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2216
soroushi@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Ajit Srivastava
Chair and Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7268
srivasta@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Robert Stedtfeld
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A18
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0228
stedtfel@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Katherine Stevenson
Academic Specialist - Teaching
Engineering
428 W.Shaw
2467
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5260
kstevens@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Michelle Stewart Michelle Stewart
Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-884-7958
stewa578@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Paul Stieber
Software and Web Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2312
East Lansing
MI
(517) 432-0380
stieberp@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
George Stockman
Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115E
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5240
stockman@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Elias Strangas
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1218
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3517
strangas@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Tom Stuecken
Research Assistant III
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
stuecken@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
K Subramanian
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3517
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5397
subraman@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Yanni Sun
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3134
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5169
yannisun@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Truman Surbrook
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
120B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3232
surbrook@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view