Directory: K

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Stephen Kamin Stephen Kamin
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
sakamin@egr.msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Jennifer Keddle Jennifer Keddle
Administrative Assistant II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
peterm19@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Gary Keeney
Technical Aide
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
keeneyg@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Leo Kempel Leo Kempel
Dean
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5114
kempel@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Kylie Kenyon
Project/Event Coordinator
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163
kenyonky@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Hassan Khalil Hassan Khalil
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308F
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6689
khalil@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Firas Khasawneh
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
m
48824
khasawn3@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Andrew Kim Andrew Kim
Assistant to the Dean for Recruitment and K-12 Outreach
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7282
kima@egr.msu.edu
K-12 Outreach view
Seungdo Kim
Associate Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A119
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4621
kimseun@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Photo of Dr. Dana Kirk Dana Kirk
Assistant Professor
Farrall Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
218
East Lansing
Michigan
48824
517-432-6530
kirkdana@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
James Klausner James Klausner
Professor, Chair of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-8997
jfk@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Venkatesh Kodur Venkatesh Kodur, Ph.D., P.E., F.CAE, F.INAE, F.ASCE, F.ACI, F.SEI
University Distinguished Professor and Chairperson
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9813
kodur@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Roger Koenig Roger Koenig
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
koenigr@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Manoochehr Koochesfahani Manoochehr Koochesfahani
Professor & Associate Dean for Grad Studies & Faculty Dev
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2464
koochesf@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Mike Koschmider Mike Koschmider
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2505
East Lansing
MI
48824
koschmi2@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Meagan Kroll Meagan Kroll
Graduate Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9556
krollm@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Suzanne Kroll Suzanne Kroll
Accounting Clerk II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5132
krollsu@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Deborah Kruch Deborah Kruch
Research Administrator I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1679
kruch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Sandeep Kulkarni Sandeep Kulkarni
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2387
sandeep@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Sharon Kus
Administrative Assistant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1338
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-7933
kus@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Emin Kutay M. Emin Kutay
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3554
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9297
kutay@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Patrick Kwon Patrick Kwon
Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0173
pkwon@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view