Directory: K

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Jennifer Keddle
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
peterm19@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Gary Keeney
Technical Aide
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
keeneyg@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Leo Kempel
Acting Dean and Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5114
kempel@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Hassan Khalil
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308F
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6689
khalil@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Milind Khire Milind Khire
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3577
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3130
khire@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Andrew Kim
Assistant to the Dean for Recruitment and K-12 Outreach
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3200
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7282
kima@egr.msu.edu
K-12 Outreach view
Daesik Kim
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8393
kimds@egr.msu.edu
Composite Materials and Structures Center view
Seungdo Kim
Associate Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A119
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4621
kimseun@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Daniel King Daniel King
Academic Specialist; Academic Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3579
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3274
kingd@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Venkatesh Kodur Venkatesh Kodur
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3580
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9813
kodur@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Aspi Kolah Aspi Kolah
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2246
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5130
kolah@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
M Koochesfahani
Professor, Associate Dean for Grad Studies & Faculty Dev
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2464
koochesf@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Amy Koschmider
Research Administrator I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3430
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7435
koschmi1@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Mike Koschmider
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2505
East Lansing
MI
48824
koschmi2@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Meagan Kroll
Graduate Secretary
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9556
krollm@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Suzanne Kroll
Accounting Clerk II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5132
krollsu@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Deborah Kruch
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1679
kruch@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Sandeep Kulkarni
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2387
sandeep@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Sharon Kus
Administrative Assistant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1338
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-7933
kus@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Emin Kutay M. Emin Kutay
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3554
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9297
kutay@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Ohdeok Kwon
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8393
kwonohde@egr.msu.edu
Composite Materials and Structures Center view
Patrick Kwon
Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
4142
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0173
pkwon@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view