Directory: H

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Alan Haddow Alan Haddow
Associate Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
haddow@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Patte Hahn Patte Hahn
Educational Program Coordinator
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
113
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
hahnp@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Syed Waqar Haider Syed Waqar Haider
Associate Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3562
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9782
syedwaqa@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Matt Hale
Windows Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1303
East Lansing
MI
(517) 353-8892
halemat1@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Frederick Hall
UNIX Support
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1325B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3816
hall@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Photo of Mahmoodul Haq Mahmoodul Haq
Assistant Professor of CEE; Adjunct Assistant Professor of ECE
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3569
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-2250
haqmahmo@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Lee Harle Lee Harle
Assistant Professor
Engineering Bldg.
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
harle@msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Kathy Harmon
Research Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3430
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 432-0875
harmonk@msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Photo of Syed Hashsham Syed Hashsham
Edwin Willits Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8241
hashsham@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Lars Haubold Lars Haubold
Adjunct Visiting Scholar
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
A105
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8179
haubold@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Roger Haut Roger Haut
University Distinguished Professor
Fee Hall
939 Fee Road
A407
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0320
haut@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Martin Hawley Martin Hawley
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9687
hawley@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Alicia Heeney
Executive Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5128
heeney@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Lisa Henry Lisa Henry
Administrative Assistant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1108
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8310
henryli@egr.msu.edu
Diversity Programs Office view
Jeff Higel
Technical Aide
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
higel@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Tim Hinds Tim Hinds
CoRe Academic Director
West Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Road
W7
East Lansing
MI
48825
(517) 432-4139
hinds@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Lori Hitchens Lori Hitchens
Executive Staff Assistant for Dean of College of Engineering, Leo Kempel
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5114
hitchen4@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
David Hodge David Hodge
Associate Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
226
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4508
hodgeda@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Tim Hogan Tim Hogan
Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C136
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3176
hogant@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Paula Holzheuer
Administrative Assistant II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3436
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5104
holzheue@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Min Hong
Adjunct Professor
International Center
427 N. Shaw Lane
1
East Lansing
MI
48824
hong@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computer Engineering view
S. Ratnajeevan H. Hoole S. Ratnajeevan H. Hoole
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3512
East Lansing
MI
48824-1226
(517) 432-2142
hoole@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Anne-Marie Carol Hoskinson
Research Associate - Fixed Term
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
hoskin29@msu.edu Deans Office view
Timothy Howery
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
howery@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Nicole M. Hurst
Business Manager
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824-1226
(517) 884-7931
minottni@egr.msu.edu
Biomedical Engineering view