Directory: H

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Elodie Hablot
Research Associate
MBI Building
3900 Collins Road
A132
Lansing
MI
48910
hablote@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Alan Haddow
Associate Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
haddow@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Patte Hahn Patte Hahn
Educational Program Coordinator
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
3546
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
hahnp@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Matt Hale
Windows Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1303
East Lansing
MI
(517) 353-8892
halemat1@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Frederick Hall
UNIX Support
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1325B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3816
hall@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Kathy Harmon
Budgets and Proposal Processing and Student Payroll
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3430
East Lansing
MI
48823
(517) 432-0875
harmonk@msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Syed Hashsham
Edwin Willits Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8241
hashsham@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Lars Haubold
Adjunct Visiting Scholar
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
A105
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8179
haubold@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Roger Haut
University Distinguished Professor
Fee Hall
939 Fee Road
A407
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0320
haut@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Martin Hawley
Chairperson and Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
hawley@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Alicia Heeney
Executive Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1415
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5128
heeney@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Lisa Henry Lisa Henry
Administrative Assistant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1108
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8310
henryli@egr.msu.edu
Diversity Programs Office view
Jeff Higel
Technical Aide
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
higel@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Tim Hinds Tim Hinds
CoRe Academic Director
West Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Road
W7
East Lansing
MI
48825
(517) 432-4139
hinds@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Lori Hitchens
Executive Staff Assistant
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5114
hitchen4@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
David Hodge
Assistant Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
226
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4508
hodgeda@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Tim Hogan
Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C136
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3176
hogant@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Paula Holzheuer
Administrative Assistant II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3436
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5104
holzheue@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Min Hong
Adjunct Professor
International Center
427 N. Shaw Lane
1
East Lansing
MI
48824
hong@egr.msu.edu Electrical and Computing Engineering view
S. Ratnajeevan H. Hoole
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3512
East Lansing
MI
48824-1226
(517) 432-2142
hoole@msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Hazel Hosein
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1148
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5411
hosein@egr.msu.edu
Composite Materials and Structures Center view
Timothy Howery
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
howery@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
James Humpula
Research Assistant
MBI Building
3900 Collins Road
1045
Lansing
MI
48910
humpulaj@egr.msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Nicole M. Hurst
Administrative Assistant II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7495
minottni@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view