Directory: G

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Larry Galehouse
Director, National Center for Pavement Preservation
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
galehou3@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Tong (Tony) Gao
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2459
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-9173
gaotong@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Timothy Gates
Associate Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3573
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-7224
gatestim@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Laura Genik Laura Genik
Director, Applied Engineering Sciences
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1428
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4450
ljgenik@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Mehrnaz Ghamami
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3502
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-1288
ghamamim@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Erik Goodman
Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Road
1440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6453
goodman@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Kun Gou
Research Associate
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2440
East Lansing
MI
48824
kgou@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Daniel Graiver
Adjunct Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1498 Engineering Research CT
C119
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0775
graiver@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Gaile Griffore
Academic Specialist Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2560
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3338
griffore@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Timothy Grotjohn
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8906
grotjohn@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Craig Gunn
Senior Academic Specialist - Curriculum Development
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2443
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5160
gunn@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Antonio Gurgel
Systems Analyst I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3358
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)355-9318
gurgelan@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Daniel Guyer
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4517
guyer@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view