Directory: G

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Larry Galehouse
Director, National Center for Pavement Preservation
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
galehou3@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Selvarani Ganesan
Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3263
East Lansing
MI
48824
sganesan@msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Laura Genik
Academic Specialist-Teaching
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1428
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4450
ljgenik@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Nicholas Gianaris
Professor, Director Composite Vehicle Research Center
Composite Vehicle Research Center
2727 Alliance Drive
-
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-1603
gianari2@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Erik Goodman
Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Road
1440
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6453
goodman@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Kun Gou
Research Associate
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2440
East Lansing
MI
48824
kgou@egr.msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Daniel Graiver
Adjunct Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1498 Engineering Research CT
C119
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0775
graiver@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Gaile Griffore
Academic Specialist Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2560
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3338
griffore@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Timothy Grotjohn
Chair/Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8906
grotjohn@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
David Grummon
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3525
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4688
grummon@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Craig Gunn
Senior Academic Specialist - Curriculum Development
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2443
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5160
gunn@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Daniel Guyer
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4517
guyer@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view