Directory: F

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Maddalena Fanelli
Teaching Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1261
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3444
mfanelli@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Lisa Farley
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Research - Jolly Rd.
2857 Jolly Rd.
111
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 432-8220
farleyl3@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Brian Feeny
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9451
feeny@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Cheryl Feldkamp
Administrative Assistant II
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3975
feldkamp@egr.msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Donna Fernandez
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5135
fernan76@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Melissa Flegel
Secretary II
Engineering Research Complex - South
1497 Engineering Research CT
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-1789
jopkemel@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Sean Fochtman
Specialist; Advisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2212
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5242
fochtma3@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Joyce Foley
Research Administrator I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120D
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1337
foley@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Steven Foley
Project Manager; Windows Administrator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1303
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8892
foleys@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
John Foss
Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1439 Engineering Research CT
A118
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3337
foss@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Kyle Foster
Assistant Director
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1108
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8310
fosterky@egr.msu.edu
Diversity Programs Office view
Shanelle N. Foster Shanelle N. Foster
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Street
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4589
hogansha@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Shanelle Foster Shanelle Foster
Assistant Professor
Trout Building
469 Wilson Road
334C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4589
hogansha@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Theodore Foster
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
fostert@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Lisa Franz
Assistant Director for Graduate Recruiting and Programming
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3424
East Lansing
MI
48824
franzlis@msu.edu Deans Office view
Bernadette Friedrich
Director of Student Advancement
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5163
friedric@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view