Directory: D

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Bruce Dale Bruce Dale
University Distinguished Professor; MSU AgBioResearch
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A118
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6777
bdale@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Photo of Roozbeh Dargazany Roozbeh Dargazany
Assistant Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Ln.
3567 Engineering
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0180
roozbeh@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Simon Davies
Specialist-Research
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A127
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0228
davies@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Carmellia Davis-King Carmellia Davis-King
Specialist-Advisor
West Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Road
W5
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ext.2
kingcarm@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Catherine Davison Catherine Davison
Administrative Assistant III/S
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3115A
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6484
davison@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Kalyanmoy Deb Kalyanmoy Deb
Koenig Endowed Chair Professor for Electrical and Computer Engineering; Adjunct Faculty for Computer Science & Engineering and Mechanical Engineering
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
Room 3247
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2144
kdeb@msu.edu, kdeb@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Kathy Dehshiri
Academic Specialist - Global Engineering
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
3412
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-8423
dehshiri@msu.edu
Deans Office view
John Deller John Deller
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3209
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8840
deller@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Barbara DeLong Barbara DeLong
Secretary III
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4720
delong24@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Yiming Deng Yiming Deng
Associate Professor
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2507
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0492
dengyimi@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Karl Dersch Karl Dersch
Research Assistant I
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
C138
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1959
derschk@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Alejandro Diaz Alejandro Diaz
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328J
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-0825
diaz@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Laura Dillon Laura Dillon
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-4387
ldillon@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Katrina Dodson Katrina Dodson
Office Assistant III
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3536
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8339
katrina@egr.msu.edu
Engineering Development and Alumni Relations view
Profile Picture of Kirk Dolan Kirk Dolan
Associate Professor
GM Trout Building
208 GM Trout Building
135B
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-8474
dolank@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Luis Donado Luis Donado
Admissions Counselor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7282
donadoto@egr.msu.edu
K-12 Outreach view
Darrell W. Donahue Darrell W. Donahue
Professor and Chair
Farrall Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-4720
ddonahue@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Lixin Dong Lixin Dong
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3918
ldong@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Edward Drown Edward Drown
Research Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5411
drownedw@egr.msu.edu
Composite Materials and Structures Center view
Lawrence Drzal Lawrence Drzal
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7759
drzal@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Phillip Duxbury
Professor; Adjunct Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences
567 Wilson Road
4260
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-5632
duxbury@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Wayne Dyksen Wayne Dyksen
Director, Design Day; Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-5573
dyksen@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view