Directory: C

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Scott Calabrese Barton Scott Calabrese Barton
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3243
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0222
scb@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Theo Caldwell
Director
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1108
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8310
tc@egr.msu.edu
Diversity Programs Office view
Jacqueline Carlson
Director of DECS
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1338B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3818
carlson@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Prem Chahal Prem Chahal
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2214B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0248
chahal@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Joyce Chai Joyce Chai
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2138
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9239
jchai@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Christina Chan Christina Chan
George W. Bissell Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1257
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4530
krischan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Photo of Karim Chatti Karim Chatti
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3557
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6534
chatti@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Betty Cheng Betty Cheng
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8344
chengb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Julie Chism
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3412
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5103
chismjul@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Jongeun Choi Jongeun Choi
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3259
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3164
jchoi@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Kathy Chomas Kathy Chomas
Research Administrator
Engineering Research Complex - South
1497 Engineering Research Court
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
chomask@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Sandra Christlieb
Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2420
East Lansing
MI
48824
sandra@egr.msu.edu Undergraduate Studies view
Photo of Brad Clark Bradley Clark
Specialist - Outreach-Fixed Term
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2112
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4693
clarkb2@msu.edu
Deans Office view
Elizabeth Anne Clark
Specialist - Advisor-Fixed Term
Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Road
W6
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616
clarke42@msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Linda Clifford Linda Clifford
Editorial Assistant II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4908
cliffo42@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
J. Kelly Climer J. Kelly Climer
Systems Analyst II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3358
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9574
climer@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Gary Cloud Gary Cloud
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3511
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9574
cloud@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Photo of Margaret Conner Margaret Conner
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5108
conner@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Judith Cordes Judith Cordes
Senior Specialist & Coordinator, Women in Engineering Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ext.3
cordes@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Shelia Cotten Shelia Cotten
Professor
Communication Arts & Science
404 Wilson Rd.
409
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8002
cotten@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Martin Crimp Martin Crimp
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3513
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0294
crimp@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Alison Cupples Alison Cupples
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3370
cupplesa@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Jeff Curtiss
Facilities Coordinator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2112
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8689
curti108@msu.edu
Deans Office view