Directory: C

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Scott Calabrese Barton
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3243
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0222
scb@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Theo Caldwell
Director
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1108
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8310
tc@egr.msu.edu
Diversity Programs Office view
Rickey Caldwell
Guided Learning Center Coordinator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1108
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8310
caldwe20@msu.edu
Diversity Programs Office view
Jacqueline Carlson
Director of DECS
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1338B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3818
carlson@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Eldon Case
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3522
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6715
casee@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Prem Chahal
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2214B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0248
chahal@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Joyce Chai
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2138
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-9239
jchai@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Shantanu Chakrabartty
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3530
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5679
shantanu@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
Christina Chan
George W. Bissell Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1257
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4530
krischan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Karim Chatti
Acting Associate Dean for Research and Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5133
chatti@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Betty Cheng
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1129
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8344
chengb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Julie Chism
Secretary II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3412
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5103
chismjul@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Research view
Jongeun Choi
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2459
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3164
jchoi@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Kathy Chomas
Research Administrator
Engineering Research Complex - South
1497 Engineering Research Court
151
East Lansing
MI
48824
chomask@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Sandra Christlieb
Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2420
East Lansing
MI
48824
sandra@egr.msu.edu Deans Office view
Shishir Chundawat
Assistant Professor
MBI
3815 Technology Blvd
Suite 1045
Lansing
MI
48910
(517) 285-5653
chundawa@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Bradley Clark
Specialist - Outreach-Fixed Term
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2112
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4939
clarkb2@msu.edu
Deans Office view
Linda Clifford
Editorial Assistant II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2325
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4908
cliffo42@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computing Engineering view
J. Kelly Climer
Systems Analyst I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3358
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9574
climer@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Gary Cloud
University Distinguished Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3511
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-9574
cloud@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Margaret Conner Margaret Conner
Administrative Assistant I
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5108
conner@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Judith Cordes
Senior Specialist & Coordinator, Women in Engineering Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1340
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6616 Ext.3
cordes@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Martin Crimp
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3513
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0294
crimp@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Alison Cupples Alison Cupples
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Court
A135
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3370
cupplesa@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Jeff Curtiss
Facilities Coordinator
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2112
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-8689
curti108@msu.edu
Deans Office view