Directory: B

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Seungik Baek
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2457
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3161
sbaek@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Roy Bailiff
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2505
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3521
bailiff@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Wendy Baker Wendy Baker
Executive Secretary
ENGINEERING BLDG
428 S SHAW LN
3410
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-432-2464
bakerwe@egr.msu.edu
Deans Office view
Denise Bakker
Secretary II
Angell Building
166 Service Road
103
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-6228
bakkerd@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Gilbert Baladi Gilbert Baladi
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3556
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5147
baladi@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Venkatesh Balan
Associate Professor
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A117
Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-6055
balan@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Shanker Balasubramaniam
Professor & Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2120
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8136
bshanker@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Denise Barnstead
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1424
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7748
barnsted@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Stephen Bates
Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3536
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-8339
batesst@egr.msu.edu
Engineering Development and Alumni Relations view
James Beck
Professor Emeritus
Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
jamesverebeck@comcast.net Mechanical Engineering view
Michael Becker
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research CT
B100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-8181
becker26@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Clifford Beckett
Sys Designer
East Fee Hall
965 Fee Road
A411
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4659
beckett@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Bruce Beill
Program Presenter
Engineering Research-Jolly Road
2857 Jolly Road
-
Okemos
MI
48864
(517) 355-3270
beill@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Andre Benard
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2425
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-1522
benard@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Amber Benton
Specialist - Advisor for CSE
W Wilson Hall
219 Wilson Rd
W4
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-6612 ext. 2
bentonam@msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Kris Berglund
University Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
Michigan Biotechnology Institute
3815 Technology Blvd.
Suite A114
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 974-3030
berglund@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Jill Bielawski
Educational Program Coordinator II
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1410
East Lansing
MI
48824
bielawsk@egr.msu.edu Undergraduate Studies view
Thomas Bieler
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3527
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9767
bieler@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Subir Biswas
Professor and Associate Chair for Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2308B
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4614
sbiswas@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Maggie Blair-Ramsey
Coordinator - Engineering Study Abroad Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1108
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-2012
blairram@egr.msu.edu
Diversity Programs Office view
Carl Boehlert
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3529
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3703
boehlert@egr.msu.edu
Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Saswata Bose
Visiting Research Associate
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4939
bosesasw@egr.msu.edu
Composite Materials and Structures Center view
Giles Brereton
Associate Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1497 Engineering Research CT
149
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3340
brereton@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Daina Briedis
Associate Professor; Assistant Dean of Student Advancement
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2258
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-3861
briedis@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
C. Titus Brown
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Physical Sciences
567 Wilson Road
2228C
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 884-5298
ctb@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
Neeraj Buch Neeraj Buch
Professor and Chairperson
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3546
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-0012
buch@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Craig Burck Craig Burck
Rsc/Inst EQ TechIII
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1531
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9129
burckcra@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Alaina Burghardt
Secretary II
Engineering
428 S.Shaw Lane
2560
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-355-3338
mannieal@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Rigoberto Burgueno Rigoberto Burgueno
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3574
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-1743
burgueno@egr.msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Tamara Reid Bush
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2555
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-9544
reidtama@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Chad Byers
Specialist
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1107
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)432-2149
byerscha@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view