Directory: A

Name Address Phone & Email Primary Department
Profile Picture of Mohammad Abouali Mohammad Abouali
Research Associate
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
230
East Lansing
Michigan
48823
517-353-1908
mabouali@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Santhosh Abraham
Web Developer
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2316
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-3817
santhosh@egr.msu.edu
Division of Engineering Computing Services view
Profile Picture of Umesh Adhikari Umesh Adhikari
Research Associate
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
230
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-1908
adhika12@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Denyse Adkins Denyse Adkins
Informational and Statistical Analyst
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1426
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5263
adkinsd@egr.msu.edu
Undergraduate Studies view
Profile Picture of Sina Akram Sina Akram
Research Associate
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
7
East Lansing
MI
48824
517-353-3885
sakram@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
H. Metin Aktulga H. Metin Aktulga
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
1126
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517)355-1646
hma@cse.msu.edu
Computer Science and Engineering view
John Albrecht John Albrecht
Associate Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3422
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-3646
jalbrech@msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Lee Alexander
Research Technologist
MBI
3815 Technology Blvd
E116
Lansing
MI
48910
alexan29@egr.msu.edu Chemical Engineering and Materials Science view
Patton Allison Patton Manuel Allison
Assistant Professor
Energy and Automotive Research Laboratory
1497 Engineering Research Ct.
ERC-S
East Lansing
MI
48824
alliso63@msu.edu Mechanical Engineering view
Evangelyn Alocilja Evangelyn Alocilja
Professor
Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
213
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-0083
alocilja@msu.edu
Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering view
Photo of Annick Anctil Annick Anctil
Assistant Professor
Engineering Research Complex
1449 Engineering Research Ct.
A132
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-4692
anctilan@msu.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering view
Rebecca Anthony Rebecca Anthony
Assistant Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2453
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-7491
ranthony@msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Per Askeland Per Askeland
Specialist-Research
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2100
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 432-5245
askelano@egr.msu.edu
Composite Materials and Structures Center view
Dean Aslam Dean Aslam
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3211
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-6329
aslam@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Jes Asmussen Jes Asmussen
Emeritus, University Distinguished Professor, Richard M. Hong Professor of Electrical Engineering
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
B111
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-4620
asmussen@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Ronald Averill Ronald Averill
Associate Professor and Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2328F
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 353-7188
averillr@egr.msu.edu
Mechanical Engineering view
Selin Aviyente Selin Aviyente
Professor
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
2210
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-7649
aviyente@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view
Virginia Ayres Virginia Ayres
Associate Professor
1449 Engineering Research CT
Engineering Research Complex
C104
East Lansing
MI
48824
(517) 355-5236
ayresv@egr.msu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering view