Department of Mechanical Engineering

Directory - Research Staff

Name/Title E-mail Phone View Profile
Roy Bailiff
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist II
bailiff@msu.edu (517) 355-3521 View Profile
Clifford Beckett
Sys Designer
beckett@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-4659 View Profile
Kun Gou
Research Associate
kgou@egr.msu.edu View Profile
Jeff Higel
Technical Aide
higel@egr.msu.edu View Profile
Gary Keeney
Technical Aide
keeneyg@egr.msu.edu View Profile
Mike Koschmider
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I
koschmi2@egr.msu.edu View Profile
Alan Lawrenz
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I
lawrenza@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9955 View Profile
Zhaorui Li
Visiting Research Associate
lizhaoru@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8141 View Profile
Guojing Li
Specialist-Research
ligu@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5160 View Profile
Michael Mclean
Instrmnt Mkr III
mclean@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1874 View Profile
Kevin Moran
Specialist - Research
morank@msu.edu (734) 558-1990 View Profile
Trevor Ruckle
Research Assistant I
ruckletr@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-1544 View Profile
Tom Stuecken
Research Assistant III
stuecken@egr.msu.edu View Profile
Edward Timm
Specialist - Research
timm@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3996 View Profile