Department of Mechanical Engineering

Directory

Name/Title E-mail Phone View Profile
Rebecca Anthony
Assistant Professor
anthon92@msu.edu (517) 432-7491 View Profile
Ronald Averill
Associate Professor and Associate Chair for the Undergraduate Program
averillr@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7188 View Profile
Seungik Baek
Associate Professor
sbaek@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3161 View Profile
Roy Bailiff
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist II
bailiff@msu.edu (517) 355-3521 View Profile
Denise Bakker
Secretary II
bakkerd@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-6228 View Profile
James Beck
Professor Emeritus
jamesverebeck@comcast.net View Profile
Clifford Beckett
Sys Designer
beckett@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-4659 View Profile
Andre Benard
Associate Professor
benard@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1522 View Profile
Giles Brereton
Associate Professor
brereton@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3340 View Profile
Alaina Burghardt
Secretary II
mannieal@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3338 View Profile
Tamara Reid Bush
Assistant Professor
reidtama@msu.edu (517) 353-9544 View Profile
Jongeun Choi
Associate Professor
jchoi@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3164 View Profile
Kathy Chomas
Research Administrator
chomask@msu.edu View Profile
Gary Cloud
University Distinguished Professor
cloud@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-9574 View Profile
Kalyanmoy Deb
Koenig Endowed Chair Professor
kdeb@msu.edu, kdeb@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2144 View Profile
Jill Densmore
Research Administrator
densmo14@egr.msu.edu 517-353-3995 View Profile
Alejandro Diaz
Professor and Chairperson of Mechanical Engineering
diaz@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9861 View Profile
Abraham Engeda
Professor
engeda@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1834 View Profile
Brian Feeny
Professor
feeny@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9451 View Profile
Melissa Flegel
Secretary II
jopkemel@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1789 View Profile
John Foss
Professor
foss@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3337 View Profile
Nicholas Gianaris
Adjunct Professor
gianaris@egr.msu.edu 517-884-1603 View Profile
Erik Goodman
Professor
goodman@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-6453 View Profile
Kun Gou
Research Associate
kgou@egr.msu.edu View Profile
Gaile Griffore
Academic Specialist Advisor
griffore@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-3338 View Profile
Craig Gunn
Senior Academic Specialist - Curriculum Development
gunn@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5160 View Profile
Alan Haddow
Associate Professor Emeritus
haddow@msu.edu View Profile
Roger Haut
University Distinguished Professor
haut@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0320 View Profile
Jeff Higel
Technical Aide
higel@egr.msu.edu View Profile
Farhad Jaberi
Professor
jaberi@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4678 View Profile
Gary Keeney
Technical Aide
keeneyg@egr.msu.edu View Profile
M Koochesfahani
Professor, Associate Dean for Grad Studies & Faculty Dev
koochesf@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2464 View Profile
Mike Koschmider
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I
koschmi2@egr.msu.edu View Profile
Suzanne Kroll
Accounting Clerk II
krollsu@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5132 View Profile
Patrick Kwon
Professor
pkwon@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-0173 View Profile
Alan Lawrenz
Res/Instruc Equipment Technologist I
lawrenza@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9955 View Profile
Lik Chuan Lee
Assistant Professor
lclee@egr.msu.edu 517-432-4563 View Profile
Zhaorui Li
Visiting Research Associate
lizhaoru@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-8141 View Profile
Guojing Li
Specialist-Research
ligu@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5160 View Profile
Peter Lillehoj
Assistant Professor
lillehoj@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2976 View Profile
Dahsin Liu
Professor
liu@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6716 View Profile
John Lloyd
Professor Emeritus
lloyd@msu.edu View Profile
Alfred Loos
Professor
aloos@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-0844 View Profile
John McGrath
Professor Emeritus
mcgrath@msu.edu View Profile
Michael Mclean
Instrmnt Mkr III
mclean@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1874 View Profile
Joydeep Mitra
Associate Professor
mitraj@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8528 View Profile
Kevin Moran
Specialist - Research
morank@msu.edu (734) 558-1990 View Profile
Norbert Mueller
Associate Professor
mueller@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-9139 View Profile
Ranjan Mukherjee
Professor and Associate Chair for the Graduate Program
mukherji@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-1834 View Profile
Ahmed Naguib
Professor
naguib@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1616 View Profile
Lindsay Niesen
Administrative Assistant III/S
burnslin@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9861 View Profile
Thomas Pence
Professor
pence@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3889 View Profile
Farhang Pourboghrat
Professor
pourbogh@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-0189 View Profile
Shahram Pouya
Assistant Professor Research
pouya@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-8996 View Profile
Clark Radcliffe
Professor Emeritus
radcliffe@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5198 View Profile
Rajiv Ranganathan
Assistant Professor
rrangana@msu.edu 517-353-6491 View Profile
Geoffrey Recktenwald
Academic Specialist - Teaching
GDR@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3658 View Profile
Sara Roccabianca
Assistant Professor
roccabis@egr.msu.edu 517-432-3185 View Profile
Trevor Ruckle
Research Assistant I
ruckletr@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-1544 View Profile
Harold Schock
Professor, Director Energy and Automotive Research Labs
schock@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9328 View Profile
Nelson SepĂșlveda
Assistant Professor
sepulve6@msu.edu (517) 432-2130 View Profile
Steven Shaw
University Distinguished Professor
shawsw@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3920 View Profile
Craig Somerton
Associate Professor
somerton@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-6733 View Profile
Katherine Stevenson
Academic Specialist - Teaching
kstevens@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-5260 View Profile
Tom Stuecken
Research Assistant III
stuecken@egr.msu.edu View Profile
Rodney Tabaczynski
Professor
rtabaczy@msu.edu (517) 884-1551 View Profile
Xiaobo Tan
Associate Professor and Graduate Recruitment Coordinator for Electrical and Computer Engineering
xbtan@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-5671 View Profile
Arjun Tekalur
Assistant Professor
tsarjun@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-1608 View Profile
Brian Thompson
Professor
thompson@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-2179 View Profile
Edward Timm
Specialist - Research
timm@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3996 View Profile
Elisa Toulson
Assistant Professor
toulson@msu.edu (517) 884-1549 View Profile
Chang Wang
Professor Mathematics/ Professor Mechanical Engineering
cywang@mth.msu.edu (517) 353-3837 View Profile
Indrek Wichman
Professor
wichman@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9180 View Profile
Shirley Wohlfert
Secretary II
wohlfe16@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-7944 View Profile
Neil Wright
Associate Professor
ntwright@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4917 View Profile
Xinran Xiao
Associate Professor
xinran@msu.edu (517) 884-1606 View Profile
Junghoon Yeom
Assistant Professor
jyeom@msu.edu 517-432-9132 View Profile
Guoming Zhu
Professor
zhug@egr.msu.edu (517) 884-1552 View Profile