Beacon High School
When:
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 8:00pm
Who:
11th-12th Grade in fall 2014 (by invitation only)
Design Day
When:
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:30pm
Who:
Middle and High School students and math, science, technology teachers
Grandparents University
When:
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 8:45am to Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Who:
Grandparents and grandchildren, ages 8-12
HSEI
When:
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 1:00pm to Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Who:
National and International students - Grades 10 -12 in fall 2014
HSEI
When:
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 1:00pm to Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Who:
National and International students - Grades 10 -12 in fall 2014
HSEI
When:
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 1:00pm to Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Who:
National and International students - Grades 10 -12 in fall 2014
MSU Engineering Robotics program
When:
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 1:00pm to Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 5:15pm
Who:
Open to both U.S. and International students entering the 10th-12th grade in Fall 2014
Teens
When:
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, June 20, 2014 - 12:00pm
Who:
8th and 9th grades by Fall 2014
Preview Day
When:
Who:
High school juniors, seniors, transfer prospective students and their families; school groups and teachers.
Spartaneering LEGO Robotics
When:
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, June 20, 2014 - 12:00pm
Who:
Students in 4th-8th grade in Fall 2014
Spartaneering LEGO Robotics
When:
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, June 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
Who:
Students in 4th-8th grade in Fall 2014