Directory - Staff

You are here

Name/Titlesort descending E-mail Phone View Profile
Brian Wright
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician II/Supervisor
wrightb@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5233 View Profile
Gregg Motter
Specialist
motter@msu.edu 989-832-8927 View Profile
Gregg Mulder
Inst. Eq. & Support
mulderg@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5233 View Profile
Jennifer Woods
Secretary
woodsj@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3064 View Profile
Joyce Foley
Research Administrator I
foley@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-1337 View Profile
Laurie Rashid
Secretary II
rashidl@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5067 View Profile
Linda Clifford
Editorial Assistant II
cliffo42@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-4908 View Profile
Meagan Kroll
Graduate Secretary
krollm@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-9556 View Profile
Michelle Stewart
Secretary
stewa578@egr.msu.edu 517-884-7958 View Profile
Pauline Vandyke
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor
vandyke@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5230 View Profile
Roxanne Peacock
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician I
peacock@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3336 View Profile
Sean Fochtman
Specialist; Advisor
fochtma3@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-5242 View Profile