ECE Directory

Title Email Profile Phone Number Employee Typesort icon
Michelle Stewart
Secretary
stewa578@egr.msu.edu View Profile 517-884-7958 Staff
Pauline Vandyke
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor
vandyke@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5230 Staff
Jennifer Woods
Secretary
woodsj@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3064 Staff
Brian Wright
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician II/Supervisor
wrightb@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5233 Staff
Laurie Rashid
Secretary II
rashidl@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5067 Staff
Roxanne Peacock
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician I
peacock@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3336 Staff
Gregg Mulder
Inst. Eq. & Support
mulderg@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5233 Staff
Linda Clifford
Editorial Assistant II
cliffo42@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4908 Staff
Sean Fochtman
Specialist; Advisor
fochtma3@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5242 Staff
Joyce Foley
Research Administrator I
foley@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-1337 Staff
Meagan Kroll
Graduate Secretary
krollm@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-9556 Staff
Gregg Motter
Specialist
motter@msu.edu View Profile 989-832-8927 Staff