ECE Directory

Title Email Profile Phone Number Employee Type
John Albrecht
Associate Professor
jalbrech@msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3646 Faculty
Dean Aslam
Professor
aslam@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-6329 Faculty
Jes Asmussen
University Distinguished Professor
asmussen@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-4620 Faculty
Selin Aviyente
Associate Professor
aviyente@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-7649 Faculty
Virginia Ayres
Associate Professor
ayresv@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5236 Faculty
Shanker Balasubramaniam
Professor & Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
bshanker@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-8136 Faculty
Michael Becker
Adjunct Faculty
becker26@msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-8181 Adjunct Faculty
Subir Biswas
Professor and Associate Chair for Research
sbiswas@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4614 Faculty
Prem Chahal
Assistant Professor
chahal@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-0248 Faculty
Shantanu Chakrabartty
Associate Professor
shantanu@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-5679 Faculty
Jongeun Choi
Associate Professor
jchoi@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3164 Faculty
Linda Clifford
Editorial Assistant II
cliffo42@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4908 Staff
Kalyanmoy Deb
Koenig Endowed Chair Professor
kdeb@msu.edu, kdeb@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-2144 Faculty
John Deller
Professor
deller@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-8840 Faculty
Karl Dersch
Research Assistant I
derschk@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-1959 Research Personnel
Lixin Dong
Assistant Professor
ldong@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-3918 Faculty
Sean Fochtman
Specialist; Advisor
fochtma3@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5242 Staff
Joyce Foley
Research Administrator I
foley@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-1337 Staff
Shanelle Foster
Assistant Professor
hogansha@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4589 Faculty
Erik Goodman
Professor
goodman@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-6453 Faculty
Timothy Grotjohn
Professor
grotjohn@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-8906 Faculty
Lars Haubold
Adjunct Visiting Scholar
haubold@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-8179 Adjunct Faculty
Tim Hogan
Interim Chair/Professor
hogant@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3176 Faculty
Min Hong
Adjunct Professor
hong@egr.msu.edu View Profile Adjunct Faculty
S. Ratnajeevan H. Hoole
Professor
hoole@msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-2142 Faculty
Mark Iwen
Assistant Professor
markiwen@math.msu.edu, iwenmark@msu.edu View Profile 517-353-6880 Faculty
Linos Jacovides
Professor
jacofid1@msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5066 Faculty
Anil Jain
University Distinguished Professor
jain@cse.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-9282 Faculty
Leo Kempel
Dean
kempel@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5114 Faculty
Hassan Khalil
University Distinguished Professor
khalil@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-6689 Faculty
Meagan Kroll
Graduate Secretary
krollm@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-9556 Staff
Wen Li
Assistant Professor
wenli@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-7832 Faculty
Tongtong Li
Associate Professor
tongli@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-7688 Faculty
Nihar Mahapatra
Associate Professor
nrm@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4617 Faculty
Andrew Mason
Associate Professor
mason@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-6502 Faculty
Robert Mcgough
Associate Professor
mcgough@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3333 Faculty
Joydeep Mitra
Associate Professor
mitraj@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-8528 Faculty
Daniel Morris
Associate Professor
dmorris@msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4427 Faculty
Ranjan Mukherjee
Professor and Associate Chair for the Graduate Program
mukherji@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-1834 Faculty
Ramakrishna Mukkamala
Professor
rama@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-3120 Faculty
Gregg Mulder
Inst. Eq. & Support
mulderg@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5233 Staff
Gregg Mulder
Inst. Eq. & Support
mulderg@egr.msu.edu View Profile 517-355-5233 Staff
Karim Oweiss
Associate Professor
koweiss@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-8137 Faculty
Roxanne Peacock
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician I
peacock@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3336 Staff
Fang Z. Peng
University Distinguished Professor
fzpeng@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-1608 Faculty
Percy Pierre
Professor
pierre@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-5148 Faculty
Hayder Radha
Professor
radha@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-9958 Faculty
Kunwar Rajendra
Adjunct Professor
rajendr2@msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-9562 Adjunct Faculty, Faculty
Laurie Rashid
Secretary II
rashidl@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5067 Staff
Donnie Reinhard
Professor
reinhard@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5214 Faculty
Jian Ren
Associate Professor
renjian@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-4379 Faculty
Edward Rothwell
Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
rothwell@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5231 Faculty
Fathi Salem
Professor
salem@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-7695 Faculty
Thomas Schuelke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
schuelk5@egr.msu.edu View Profile Adjunct Faculty
Nelson SepĂșlveda
Assistant Professor
sepulve6@msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-2130 Faculty
Michelle Stewart
Secretary
stewa578@egr.msu.edu View Profile 517-884-7958 Staff
Elias Strangas
Professor
strangas@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-3517 Faculty
Xiaobo Tan
Associate Professor and Graduate Recruitment Coordinator for Electrical and Computer Engineering
xbtan@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-5671 Faculty
Lalita Udpa
Professor
udpal@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-9261 Faculty
Satish Udpa
Executive Vice President for Administrative Services
udpa@adminsv.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5014 Faculty
Pauline Vandyke
Administrative Assistant/Supervisor
vandyke@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5230 Staff
John Verboncoeur
Professor, Acting Associate Dean for Research
johnv@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5133 Faculty
Bingsen Wang
Assistant Professor
bingsen@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-0911 Faculty
Chuan Wang
Assistant Professor
cwang@msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4309 Faculty
Guowei Wei
Associate Professor
wei@math.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-4689 Faculty
Gregory Wierzba
Associate Professor
wierzba@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5225 Faculty
Jennifer Woods
Secretary
woodsj@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3064 Staff
Brian Wright
Research/Instructional Equipment Technician II/Supervisor
wrightb@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5233 Staff
Ning Xi
University Distinguished Professor
xin@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-1925 Faculty
Shuitao Yang
Visiting Assistant Professor
yangsh@msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5066 Research Personnel
Mi Zhang
Assistant Professor
mizhang@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4682 Faculty
Guoming Zhu
Professor
zhug@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 884-1552 Faculty