ECE Directory

Titlesort icon Email Profile Phone Number Employee Type
Andrew Mason
Associate Professor
mason@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-6502 Faculty
Anil Jain
University Distinguished Professor
jain@cse.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-9282 Faculty
Bingsen Wang
Assistant Professor
bingsen@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-0911 Faculty
Chuan Wang
Assistant Professor
cwang@msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4309 Faculty
Daniel Morris
Associate Professor
dmorris@msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4427 Faculty
Dean Aslam
Professor
aslam@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-6329 Faculty
Donnie Reinhard
Professor
reinhard@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5214 Faculty
Edward Rothwell
Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
rothwell@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5231 Faculty
Elias Strangas
Professor
strangas@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-3517 Faculty
Erik Goodman
Professor
goodman@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-6453 Faculty
Fang Z. Peng
University Distinguished Professor
fzpeng@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-1608 Faculty
Fathi Salem
Professor
salem@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-7695 Faculty
Gregory Wierzba
Associate Professor
wierzba@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5225 Faculty
Guoming Zhu
Professor
zhug@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 884-1552 Faculty
Guoming Zhu View Profile Faculty
Guowei Wei
Associate Professor
wei@math.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-4689 Faculty
Hassan Khalil
University Distinguished Professor
khalil@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-6689 Faculty
Hayder Radha
Professor
radha@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-9958 Faculty
Jes Asmussen
University Distinguished Professor
asmussen@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-4620 Faculty
Jian Ren
Associate Professor
renjian@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-4379 Faculty
John Albrecht
Associate Professor
jalbrech@msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3646 Faculty
John Deller
Professor
deller@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-8840 Faculty
John Verboncoeur
Professor, Acting Associate Dean for Research
johnv@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5133 Faculty
Jongeun Choi
Associate Professor
jchoi@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3164 Faculty
Joydeep Mitra
Associate Professor
mitraj@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-8528 Faculty
Kalyanmoy Deb
Koenig Endowed Chair Professor
kdeb@msu.edu, kdeb@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-2144 Faculty
Karim Oweiss
Associate Professor
koweiss@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-8137 Faculty
Lalita Udpa
Professor
udpal@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-9261 Faculty
Leo Kempel
Dean
kempel@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5114 Faculty
Linos Jacovides
Professor
jacovid1@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5066 Faculty
Lixin Dong
Assistant Professor
ldong@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-3918 Faculty
Mark Iwen
Assistant Professor
markiwen@math.msu.edu, iwenmark@msu.edu View Profile 517-353-6880 Faculty
Mi Zhang
Assistant Professor
mizhang@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4682 Faculty
Mi Zhang View Profile Faculty
Nelson SepĂșlveda
Assistant Professor
sepulve6@msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-2130 Faculty
Nihar Mahapatra
Associate Professor
nrm@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4617 Faculty
Ning Xi
University Distinguished Professor
xin@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-1925 Faculty
Percy Pierre
Professor
pierre@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-5148 Faculty
Prem Chahal
Assistant Professor
chahal@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-0248 Faculty
Ramakrishna Mukkamala
Professor
rama@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-3120 Faculty
Ranjan Mukherjee
Professor and Associate Chair for the Graduate Program
mukherji@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-1834 Faculty
Robert Mcgough
Associate Professor
mcgough@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3333 Faculty
S. Ratnajeevan H. Hoole
Professor
hoole@msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-2142 Faculty
Satish Udpa
Executive Vice President for Administrative Services
udpa@adminsv.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5014 Faculty
Selin Aviyente
Associate Professor
aviyente@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-7649 Faculty
Shanelle N. Foster
Assistant Professor
hogansha@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4589 Faculty
Shanker Balasubramaniam
Professor & Associate Chair for Graduate Studies
bshanker@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-8136 Faculty
Shantanu Chakrabartty
Associate Professor
shantanu@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-5679 Faculty
Subir Biswas
Professor and Associate Chair for Research
sbiswas@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-4614 Faculty
Tim Hogan
Interim Chair/Professor
hogant@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-3176 Faculty
Timothy Grotjohn
Professor
grotjohn@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-8906 Faculty
Tongtong Li
Associate Professor
tongli@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-7688 Faculty
Virginia Ayres
Associate Professor
ayresv@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 355-5236 Faculty
Wen Li
Assistant Professor
wenli@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 353-7832 Faculty
Xiaobo Tan
Associate Professor and Graduate Recruitment Coordinator for Electrical and Computer Engineering
xbtan@egr.msu.edu View Profile (517) 432-5671 Faculty