Employee Directory

Name EGR Office Address Email Address Phone Number Areasort icon
Jackie Carlson
DECS Director
1338B Engineering Building carlson@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3818 Director
Sharon Kus
Administrative Assistant
1338 Engineering Building kus@egr.msu.edu 517-884-7933 Administration
Cora Walby
Administrative Assistant
1338 Engineering Building bebiakco@egr.msu.edu 517-432-4135 Administration
Tetyana Tarabara
Software Developer
2312 Engineering Building tarabar1@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0380 Development
Vanessa Mitchner
Web Developer
2316 Engineering Building mitchvlr@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3817 Development
Santhosh Abraham
Web Developer
2316 Engineering Building santhosh@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3817 Development
Fatme El-Moukaddem
Software Developer
2312 Engineering Building elmoukad@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0380 Development
Nadja Tarabara
Undergraduate Student
2316 Engineering Building tarabar2@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3817 Development
Fred Hall
UNIX Support
1325B Engineering Building hall@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3816 Support
Jon Walby
Hardware Support
1325C Engineering Building walbyjon@egr.msu.edu 517-353-9769 Support
Ryan Roberts
User Support
1325 Engineering Building rober294@egr.msu.edu 517-355-5124 Support
Dan Zoumbaris
User Support
1325 Engineering Building zoumbar2@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Justin Qassis
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building qassisju@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Zoinul Choudhury
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building choudh30@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Cameron Gibson
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building gibso103@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Eli Broemer
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building broemere@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Simeon Goolsby
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building goolsbys@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Jack Adams
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building adamsj68@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Jacob Lawler
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building lawlerj1@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Casey Schneider
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building schne434@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Steven Yik
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building yiksteve@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Shashank Karthikeyan
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building karthik1@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Martin Hendler
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building hendlerm@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
George Poliakov
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building poliakov2@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Steven Foley
Systems Administrator
1303 Engineering Building foleys@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8892 Systems & Network
Adam McDougall
Network Administrator
2318 Engineering Building mcdouga9@egr.msu.edu 517-353-4844 Systems & Network
Arthur Schober
Systems Administrator
2318 Engineering Building schober2@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0384 Systems & Network
Justin Vrooman
Systems Administrator
2318 Engineering Building vroomanj@egr.msu.edu 517-432-1217 Systems & Network
Matt Hale
Systems Administrator
1303 Engineering Building halemat1@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8892 Systems & Network
Sean Joseph
Undergraduate Student
1303 Engineering Building joseph62@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8892 Systems & Network