Employee Directory

Name EGR Office Address Email Address Phone Number Area
Jackie Carlson
DECS Director
1338B Engineering Building carlson@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3818 Director
Cora Walby
Administrative Aide
1338 Engineering Building bebiakco@egr.msu.edu 517-432-4135 Administration
Sharon Kus
Administrative Assistant
1338 Engineering Building kus@egr.msu.edu 517-884-7933 Administration
Jon Walby
Hardware Support
1325C Engineering Building walbyjon@egr.msu.edu 517-353-9769 Support
Adam McDougall
Network Administrator
2203 Engineering Building mcdouga9@egr.msu.edu 517-353-4844 Systems & Network
Paul Stieber
Software and Web Developer
2312 Engineering Building stieberp@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0380 Development
Tetyana Tarabara
Software Developer
2312 Engineering Building tarabar1@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0380 Development
Fatme El-Moukaddem
Software Developer
2312 Engineering Building elmoukad@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0380 Development
Jinhong Kim
Software Developer
2312 Engineering Building kimjin22@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0380 Development
Steven Foley
Systems Administrator
1303 Engineering Building foleys@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8892 Systems & Network
Matt Hale
Systems Administrator
1303 Engineering Building halemat1@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8892 Systems & Network
Justin Vrooman
Systems Administrator
2203 Engineering Building vroomanj@egr.msu.edu 517-432-1217 Systems & Network
Arthur Schober
Systems Administrator
2203 Engineering Building schober2@egr.msu.edu 517-432-0384 Systems & Network
James Pitcher
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building pitcher9@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Joshua Wilber
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building wilberj4@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Ashley Kus
Undergraduate Student
2316 Engineering Building kusashle@egr.msu.edu 517-353-3817 Development
John Adams
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building adamsj45@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Nolan Holmes
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building holmesno@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Kevin Karabon
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building karabonk@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Dominic Hill
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building hilldom1@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Alex Hill
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building hillale5@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Anuj Thaker
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building thakeran@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Cameron Korzecke
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building korzeck2@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Justin Qassis
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building qassisju@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Zoinul Choudhury
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building choudh30@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Cameron Gibson
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building gibso103@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Nick Zeitter
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building zeittern@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Eli Broemer
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building broemere@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Simeon Goolsby
Undergraduate Student
1325 Engineering Building goolsbys@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Ike Uchendu
Undergraduate Student]
1325 Engineering Building uchendui@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Fred Hall
UNIX Support
1325B Engineering Building hall@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3816 Support
Ryan Roberts
User Support
1325 Engineering Building rober294@egr.msu.edu 517-355-5124 Support
Dan Zoumbaris
User Support
1325 Engineering Building zoumbar2@egr.msu.edu 517-353-8891 Support
Vanessa Mitchner
Web Developer
2316 Engineering Building mitchvlr@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3817 Development
Santhosh Abraham
Web Developer
2316 Engineering Building santhosh@egr.msu.edu 517-355-3817 Development