ECE 480, Senior Capstone Design


Design Teams

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Michigan State University

Spring, 2009

Team 1

 

 

Name

Email

Non-Tech.

Role

McGough, Bob

mcgough@egr.msu.edu

Facilitator

Alexander, Albert John

alexa273@msu.edu

Management

Shane, Steven Kevin

shaneste@msu.edu

Web

Zajac, Stephen Andrew

zajacste@msu.edu

Document

Stroud, Melissa Mone

stroudm1@msu.edu

Presentation/Lab

 

Team 2

 

 

Name

Email

Non-Tech.

Role

Goodman, Erik

goodman@egr.msu.edu

ECE Facilitator

DeMaagd, Kurt

kdemaagd@msu.edu

Telecomm. Facil.

Chambega, D.

dchambega@yahoo.com

UDSM Solar Adv. Prof.

Mvuma, A.

mvuma@udsm.ac.tz

UDSM Telecomm. Adv. Prof.

Holt, Brian Michael

holtbri2@msu.edu

Management

Newport, Daniel R.

newport5@msu.edu

Webmaster

Sadler, Steven C.

sadlers1@msu.edu

Document Prep.

Bishop, Kevin W.

bishopk8@msu.edu

Presentation/Lab

Mazur, Jakub

mazurjak@msu.edu

Alumnus Consultant

Wong, Joshua Joseph

wongjos1@msu.edu

Alumnus Consultant

Kershner, Benjamin

kershne2@msu.edu

Indep. Study Participant

Tarkleson, Eric Scott

tarkleso@msu.edu

Indep. Study Participant

Larsen, Joe

larsenj7@msu.edu

Telecomm.

Bjornrud, Tor

tor@matrix.msu.edu

Telecomm.

Crallet, Victor

vclaret@yahoo.com

Univ. of Dar es Salaam

Student Member

Magali, Louis

louismagali@gmail.com

Univ. of Dar es Salaam

Student Member

 

Team 3

 

 

Name

Email

 

Non-Tech.

Role

Shanblatt, Michael

mas@egr.msu.edu

Facilitator

Flynn, Samuel Thomas Barr

flynnsam@msu.edu

Management

Ke, Da

keda@msu.edu

Webmaster

Myers, Eric Erwin

myerser4@msu.edu

Document Prep.

Behera, Rituraj

beherari@msu.edu

Presentation Prep.

Kim, Sung Soo

kimsun23@msu.edu

Lab

 

Team 4

 

 

Name

Email

 

Non-Tech.

Role

Aslam, Dean

aslam@egr.msu.edu

Faculty Facilitator (ECE)

Choi, Jongeun

jchoi@egr.msu.edu

Faculty Advisor (ME)

Jacobs, Jamie Marie

jacob117@msu.edu

Management

Garrett, Stephen Lemuel

garret65@msu.edu

Co-Webmaster

Tareen, Taha Rafiq

tareenta@msu.edu

Co-Doc. Prep.

Williams, Woodard E

will1459@msu.edu

Presentation/ECE Lab

Jackson, Eric

jacks789@msu.edu

Co-Webmaster

Coppola, Carl

coppolac@msu.edu

Co-Doc. Prep.

Morris, Robert

morri319@msu.edu

Co-Presentation

Eyler, Allen

eylerall@msu.edu

ME Lab

 

Team 5

 

 

Name

Email

 

Non-Tech.

Role

Mason, Andrew

mason@egr.msu.edu

Facilitator

Symanow, Michael Charles

symanowm@msu.edu

Management

French, Thomas Merlyn

frenchth@msu.edu

Web

Harris, Jordan Robert

harri678@msu.edu

Document

Tangataevaha, Luseane

tangata1@msu.edu

Presentation/Lab

 

Team 6

 

 

Name

Email

 

Non-Tech.

Role

Ayres, Virginia

ayresv@egr.msu.edu

Facilitator

Sutara, Stephen Joseph

sutarast@msu.edu

Management

Dubois, Joshua Scott

duboisj3@msu.edu

Web

Co, Jacob Harold Chan

cojacob@msu.edu

Documentation

Wilson, Codie Tyler

wilso700@msu.edu

Presentation/Lab

 

 

Instructor and Webmaster: goodman@egr.msu.edu

 

Non-ECE students on 480 teams

M.E. students on 480 teams

ALL Facilitators