CEE Home
About CEE
Academic Programs
Research
People
Research Centers
Student Organizations
Resources for Students
Outreach & Public Service
Alumni & Friends
Resource Guide

This part of our site provides a listing of people to contact and/or places to go for additional information about various things related to the department, college, MSU, and civil and environmental engineering.

Department Contact Information

Chairperson: Neeraj Buch (buch@egr.msu.edu)
Associate Chair for Graduate Studies: Thomas Voice (voice@egr.msu.edu)
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies: Susan Masten (masten@egr.msu.edu)
Undergraduate Advisor: Dan King (kingd@egr.msu.edu)
Graduate Secretary: Margaret Conner (conner@egr.msu.edu)
General Information: Laura Post (lpost@egr.msu.edu) or Laura Taylor (taylorl@egr.msu.edu)
General Information or Comments on our Site: cee@egr.msu.edu

Address/Phone:
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room 3546
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan 48824

Tel: 517-355-5107
Fax: 517-432-1827
E-Mail: cee@egr.msu.edu

The Department

The College

Michigan State University

East Lansing and Lansing

Sites Related to Civil & Environmental Engineering

Phone: (517) 355-5107 Fax: (517) 432-1827 E-mail: cee@egr.msu.edu
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Michigan State University
Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room 3546
East Lansing, MI 48824