calendar

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day) 01 Holiday - University Closed Jan
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 (All day) 08 Classes Begin Jan
 
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:30am
10
Jan
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 11:00am
10
Jan
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Monday, January 15, 2018 (All day) 15 Martin Luther King Day - University open, classes cancelled Jan
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00am
16
Jan
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
16
Jan
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
16
Jan
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
16
Jan
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:45pm
16
Jan
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
16
Jan
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am
17
Jan
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:10am
18
Jan
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:30am
18
Jan
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:30am
18
Jan
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
22
Jan
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
22
Jan
 
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
22
Jan
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
23
Jan
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
23
Jan
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:45pm
23
Jan
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 9:00am
24
Jan
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 11:00am
24
Jan
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
24
Jan
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
24
Jan
 
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
25
Jan
 
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00am
27
Jan
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 3:00pm
29
Jan
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 8:00am
30
Jan
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:00pm
30
Jan
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
30
Jan
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am
31
Jan
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am
31
Jan
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:00am
31
Jan