calendar

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day) 04 Holiday - University Closed Jul
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 (All day) 05 Classes Begin (Session 2) Jul
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
06
Jul
 
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 9:00am
07
Jul
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:00am
10
Jul
 
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
12
Jul
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
18
Jul
 
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
20
Jul
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
20
Jul
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
25
Jul
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00am
26
Jul
 
 
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
27
Jul
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 2:00pm
31
Jul