BAE Directory

Titlesort icon Email Phone Number Address Room Employee Type Profile
Ajit Srivastava
Chair and Professor
srivasta@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-7268 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216 Faculty View Profile
Aluel Go
Visiting Outreach Specialist
goaluel@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-0643 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
120 Faculty View Profile
Amanda Herzog
Research Associate
herzoga2@msu.edu (517) 353-3885 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
7 Research Personnel View Profile
Barbara DeLong
Secretary III
delong24@msu.edu (517) 355-4720 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216 Staff View Profile
Bradley Marks
Professor
marksbp@msu.edu (517) 432-7703 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
210 Faculty View Profile
Cheryl Feldkamp
Administrative Assistant II
feldkamp@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3975 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216 Staff View Profile
Christopher Saffron
Assistant Professor
saffronc@msu.edu (517) 432-7414 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
204 Faculty View Profile
Dana Kirk
Assistant Professor
kirkdana@msu.edu (517) 432-6530 Anaerobic Digestion Research and Education Center
4090 College Rd.
- Faculty View Profile
Daniel Guyer
Professor
guyer@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-4517 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
211 Faculty View Profile
Daniel King
Academic Specialist; Academic Advisor
kingd@egr.msu.edu (517)355-3274 Engineering Building
428 S. Shaw Lane
3579 Staff View Profile
David Filipiak
Lecturer
sky@tir.com (517) 353-4896 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
114 Faculty View Profile
David Hodge
Assistant Professor
hodgeda@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-4508 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
226 Faculty View Profile
Dawn Reinhold
Associate Professor
reinhold@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-7732 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
205 Faculty View Profile
Evangelyn Alocilja
Professor
alocilja@msu.edu (517) 355-0083 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
213 Faculty View Profile
Fei Pan
Assistant Professor
feipan@msu.edu (517) 432-1257 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
223 Faculty View Profile
Fred Bakker-Arkema
Professor Emeritus
bakker@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-4458 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
120 Faculty View Profile
Irwin Donis Gonzalez
Research Associate
donisgon@msu.edu Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
Faculty View Profile
Jade Mitchell
Assistant Professor
jade@msu.edu 517-353-4544 Farrall Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
206 Faculty View Profile
James Steffe
Professor Emeritus
jf.steffe@gmail.com Faculty View Profile
Jamie Lynn Marks
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Srivastava
marksjam@anr.msu.edu 517-355-4722 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
216 Staff View Profile
Joan Rose
Homer Nowlin Chair In Water Research
rosejo@msu.edu (517) 432-4412 Natural Resources Building
480 Wilson Road
- Faculty View Profile
Jonathan Althouse
Instructor
althous2@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-4896 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
114 Faculty View Profile
Kirk Dolan
Associate Professor
dolank@msu.edu (517) 355-8474 x 119 GM Trout Building
208 GM Trout Building
135B Faculty View Profile
Louis Faivor
Research Assistant I
faivor@msu.edu (517) 353-3525 ADREC
4090 N. College Road
- Staff View Profile
Luke Reese
Associate Professor
reesel@msu.edu (517) 353-3258 Farrall Agriculture Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
103C Faculty View Profile
Michael James
Research Assistant II
jamesmi3@msu.edu (517) 353-8531 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw, Room 127
- Research Personnel View Profile
Nicole Hall
Research Assistant
zarbnico@msu.edu (517) 353-3334 Anthony Hall
474 S. Shaw Lane
3325 Research Personnel View Profile
Philip Hill
Specialist
hillphi1@msu.edu (517) 353-4507 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw
113 Faculty View Profile
Pouyan Nejadhashemi
Associate Professor
pouyan@msu.edu (517) 432-7653 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
225 Faculty View Profile
Renfu Lu
Adjunct Professor
lur@msu.edu 517-432-8062 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane, Room 224
224 Adjunct Faculty View Profile
Richard Wolthuis
Professional Aide
wolthuis@egr.msu.edu 517-353-0711 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
113 Research Personnel View Profile
Sanghyup Jeong
Assistant Professor
jeongsa1@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-3463 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
222 Faculty View Profile
Steve Marquie
Research Assistant I
wb9tow@egr.msu.edu (517) 355-8128 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
126 Staff View Profile
Steve Miller
Specialist
mill1229@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-4456 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
218 Faculty View Profile
Steven Safferman
Associate Professor
safferma@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-0812 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
212 Faculty View Profile
Tim Whitehead
Assistant Professor
taw@egr.msu.edu (517) 432-2097 Trout Building
469 Wilson Road
302A Faculty View Profile
Timothy Harrigan
Associate Professor
harriga1@msu.edu (517) 353-0767 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
206 Faculty View Profile
Truman Surbrook
Professor
surbrook@egr.msu.edu (517) 353-3232 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
120B Faculty View Profile
Wei Liao
Associate Professor
liaow@msu.edu 517-432-7205 Farrall Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
202 Faculty View Profile
Wendy Powers-Schilling
Professor
wpowers@msu.edu (517) 614-8207 Anthony Hall
474 S. Shaw Lane
2209G Faculty View Profile
Yan "Susie" Liu
Assistant Professor
liuyan6@msu.edu (517) 432-7387 Farrall Agricultural Engineering Hall
524 S. Shaw Lane
203 Faculty View Profile