Advisor

Dr. Robert Y. Ofoli

President

Alyssa Wysocki

EMAIL: wysock11@msu.edu

PHONE: (248) 877-4110

Vice President

Matt Benson

EMAIL: benson37@msu.edu

PHONE: (248) 756-5756

Chem-E Car Captain

James Wortman

EMAIL: wortman5@msu.edu

PHONE: (860) 484-1268

Treasurer

Chris Tawfik

EMAIL: tawfikch@msu.edu

Secretary

Ian Stemplewski

EMAIL: stemple1@msu.edu

Senior Symposium Day Chair

Joey Adams

EMAIL: adamsj63@msu.edu

Junior Symposium Day Chair

Daniel Whelan

EMAIL: wheland2@msu.edu

Professional Committee Chair

Ryan Hoekstra

EMAIL: hoekst54@msu.edu

Hannah Dardas

EMAIL: dardasha@msu.edu

Membership Commitee Chair

Logan Henkelman

EMAIL: henkelma@msu.edu

Advertising Comittee Chair

Lizzie Pepper

EMAIL: peppere1@msu.edu

Community Service Chair

Billy Millar

EMAIL: millarwi@msu.edu

Junior Class Representative

David Brooks

EMAIL: brook281@msu.edu

Sophomore Class Representative

Tyler Nette

EMAIL: nettetyl@msu.edu

Webmaster

Matthew Bjork

EMAIL: bjorkmat@msu.edu

Junior Rep Committee Chair

Madison Brewer

EMAIL: brewer31@msu.edu

Sophomore Rep Committee Chair

Sean Crockett

EMAIL: crocke67@msu.edu

Members at Large

Daniel Bosworth

Abdulsalam Alali

Jack Stern

Nathan Arnold

Ayaz Khan

Anindow Saha

Get Involved

Interested in being involved in our chapter of AIChE? Come to our meetings! Check out the events page for the next opportunity to meet us. At the start of each school year commmittees are formed to work on projects with EBoard members and you're always going to be welcome to jump on board. If you're interested in being on our EBoard look ahead to the spring elections we hold each year for your opportunity! Check out the available positions to the left to see who we need.